giovedì 17 dicembre 2009

Bill Coleman in Milan with Lino Patruno & his friends - 1972


Catalog# ms. A 77313
Format: LP
Country: Italy

Recorded in Milan, 1° and 2 December 1972.

Bill Coleman (tp, flgh, voc), Lino Patruno (g, bass on #A1, A3, B4), Gianni Acocella (trne),
Bruno Longhi (cl), Sergio Rigon (ten sax, fl), Paolo Tomelleri (ten sax on #B2, B4),
Mario Rusca (p), Giancarlo Cinti (bass), Giorgio Vanni (drums).


Side A

A1) Basin Street Blues
A2) Honeysuckle Rose
A3) I Want A Little Girl

Side B

B1) Pennies From Heaven
B2) I've Found A New Baby
B3) Out Of Nowhere
B4) Perdido

Lino Patruno ricorda Bill Coleman

2 commenti:

  1. Thank you for Bill Coleman with Lino Patruno. Very nice!

  2. Bill Coleman, the best Jazzman in town with his best album!